Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Juarez

David Juarez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Juarez
"I'm mentioning the name Michael and I was able to get timely service done immediately by my insurance agent thank you. I would like to enroll in paperless statements also but I think the website was saying that I had to contact my agent again for that purpose so hopefully they'll be able to help with that detail also. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Luiza Reyder

Luiza Reyder

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luiza Reyder
"I spoke with Michael at State Farm insurance to add a new car into my existing policy. Michael helped me a lot, answered all my questions and make the process very simple and easy. Thank you for outstanding job."
Profile photo of wendell fields

wendell fields

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendell fields
"I called State Farm I’m an existing customer and I was greeted and helped by Michael, Michael answered my questions took care of the help I needed and made the process seamless and simple for me. Thank you Michael for being an outstanding agent for State Farm."
Profile photo of na ab

na ab

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by na ab
"My experience with Joseph was excellent he is professional and patient and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great place to get ins great agents . Thank you"
Profile photo of Kelly McMackin

Kelly McMackin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly McMackin
"Mike is absolutely amazing!!! He’s extremely courteous, professional and accommodating"
Profile photo of Kandi Abbott

Kandi Abbott

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Abbott
"Michael was great"
Profile photo of Rachel Blume

Rachel Blume

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Blume
"Grateful for the wonderful support"
Profile photo of youkin 60

youkin 60

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by youkin 60
"I recently experienced exceptional service from Michael, and I couldn't be happier. From his professionalism to his personalized approach, Michael went above and beyond. He listened attentively, provided valuable insights, and his positive attitude made the entire process enjoyable. I highly recommend Michael for anyone seeking top-notch assistance. Thank you, Michael, for your outstanding service – you've earned a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Bennie Ortiz

Bennie Ortiz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bennie Ortiz
"Thanks Mike for making my experience so quick and easy."
Profile photo of Angela Gregory

Angela Gregory

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gregory
"Thank you Michael for your help. You were understanding and quick to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Ana Sandoval

Ana Sandoval

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Sandoval
"Love the clear communication and understanding of everyone. Michael was so much help updating my policy. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Mike Hughes

Mike Hughes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hughes
"Working with Michael in Jeff's office could not have been any better from any insurance company I have worked with."
Profile photo of Ruben Robledo

Ruben Robledo

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Robledo
"Called my Agent Joe, Mike in ins service said he could help. He did great answering my questions. Good 👍"
Profile photo of Michael Escudero

Michael Escudero

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Escudero
"State Farm has treated me like a VIP at every stage. I enrolled with Nancy and it was fast and seamless and everything was accurate. I’ve called in a few times with questions and Nancy has been very responsive. I highly recomend this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Chris Ward

Chris Ward

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ward
"I spoke with Michael today who handled my inquiry with professionalism and respect! I have been with State Farm for over 37 years and I know I couldn't find a better company to deal with. Thanks Michael and State Farm."
Profile photo of Louise

Louise

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise
"Hi, Today I spoke with Micheal at State Farms to help me with my issue. He was so polite very knowledgeable to my issue and solved my problem, Thank You Michael I appreciate you P.S. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Christopher Morris

Christopher Morris

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Morris
"Michael was great"
Profile photo of sheri humphrey

sheri humphrey

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by sheri humphrey
"Michael was great."
Profile photo of Robert Azzarello

Robert Azzarello

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Azzarello
"Diligent follow up! Michael was clear and efficient."
Profile photo of Richard Martinez

Richard Martinez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Martinez
"From the moment I reached out to State Farm for insurance needs, I was met with nothing short of exceptional customer service, largely thanks to a staff member named Michael Romero. Michael not only provided comprehensive answers to all my queries but also went above and beyond to ensure I understood every aspect of my policy options. His attention to detail, patience, and genuine concern for my needs made the entire process seamless and stress-free. It's rare to encounter someone so dedicated and knowledgeable in their field, and Michael's professionalism is a testament to the high standards State Farm upholds. Moreover, Michael's follow-up to ensure that I was satisfied with my decisions reflects a level of customer care that is truly commendable. It's clear that State Farm values its customers, with team members like Michael leading the charge in delivering top-notch service. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience, and I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. They have certainly gained a loyal customer in me, thanks to Michael's outstanding service. State Farm isn't just a company you do business with; it feels more like a partner who genuinely cares about your well-being. Thank you, Michael, and the entire State Farm team, for making what could have been a tedious task into a remarkably positive experience. Your dedication to your clients is why I will be recommending State Farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Armine Bedrosian

Armine Bedrosian

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armine Bedrosian
"Jeff Marduce, at State Farm Insurance Agency was very helpful and professional for my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of D Goodman

D Goodman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Goodman
"This is a great agency. They are friendly and very responsive. Rochelle was particularly knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Arman Gasparyan

Arman Gasparyan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arman Gasparyan
"Thank you very much for fast work, and of course for giving one of the best deals. Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"Joseph Kim was my pleasure to work with you in getting me the needed vehicle insurance. Joseph was understanding and gave me a quote over the phone along with answering my questions very professionally and honestly without hesitation. After a few days of shopping around, I couldn't find a suitable insurance company. I called Joseph back and along with State Farm they received all my business. Talk to Joseph Kim, he's a straight, to the point, and honest individual."
Profile photo of Pauline Perez

Pauline Perez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Perez
"He was very wonderful and very professional. Also kept it real and helped me with a policy that’s fits me best."