Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Marduce

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Marduce

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Polanco

Robert Polanco

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deandra was amazing! Great and informative and helped me get all the discounts available for me and my child! Thank you Deandra!"
Profile photo of Coin Laundry

Coin Laundry

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MR FOX4

MR FOX4

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, agents are very detailed with their policies, very happy with my new agent"
Profile photo of Joanna Gonzalez

Joanna Gonzalez

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karla Campos

Karla Campos

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am Alaiah Zavala’s mom and I was so happy to have gotten life insurance for my daughter. Everyone was so nice and I will definitely tell my Family and friends. Thanks lulu for all you’re help 🥰🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Riley Rocks

Riley Rocks

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome help over here."
Profile photo of Eric Soskin

Eric Soskin

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"“I love my State Farm agent!”"
Profile photo of Rih Marque

Rih Marque

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Honorio Figueroa

Honorio Figueroa

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam Williams

Sam Williams

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team! I randomly called these guys to ask a question about my insurance and Allen one of the staff helped m contacted the DMV for me. Thank you again!!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Barrera

Virginia Barrera

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience the minute I walked into the office Agent deandra helped me and made sure to answer all my questions. I will let my friends and family know this is the place to come to ."
Profile photo of Ian Aronson

Ian Aronson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Provided a great opportunity for me to switch my home and auto insurance and save a bit load! Everyone I talked to was very professional and helpful. I will definitely be calling back to set up a life insurance policy. Great job State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Faith Greathouse

Faith Greathouse

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi, Jeff has listen to all my needs and really assisted me and getting the proper policies I need it. It was very affordable so I did an add-on. Definetly recommend!"
Profile photo of Victoria Harmon

Victoria Harmon

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me with a new renters insurance with better premium payment with more coverage then I had. Super helpful, very pleasant employees."
Profile photo of Sandra Yates

Sandra Yates

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Agents are knowledgeable and professional. Ana works diligently to get you the best possible price!!!"
Profile photo of Odilia Recino

Odilia Recino

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Deandra is a professional, I loved how she took care of me, she explains very well. (Original) Deandra es profesional, me encantó como me atendió explica muy bien."
Profile photo of Aa N

Aa N

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deandra was very helpful and gave me lots of good info."
Profile photo of david gilbert

david gilbert

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have all my policies including auto, life and renters with this office. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I have had such a great experience."
Profile photo of Allan Awardo

Allan Awardo

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good costumers service very professional"
Profile photo of Carletha Quarker

Carletha Quarker

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of G-Man

G-Man

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a few decades now, they never disappoint in any way. Like the logo says - Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. (or they used to say that)"
Profile photo of Juan

Juan

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Prompt quotes. Great bundle deals. Excellent agent/customer communication and service. Exceptional staff (Ana)"
Profile photo of Ron Eglington

Ron Eglington

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable and always there to help, definitely recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Joel Ruiz

Joel Ruiz

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing!"