Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Marduce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Marduce

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gale Salus

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the best insurance agent in town. Very attentive to your needs and comes up with insurance solutions to protect your home and vehicles that work within yor budget. Also, just a really nice guy. Highly recommend."

wendell fields

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for new car insurance company and really needed a quick quote with a knowledgeable agent that was patient and easy to work with. I spoke with and received that with Cesiah today. She was very kind and pleasant , answered all of my questions and made the process switching to State Farm very easy and comfortable for me today. Thank you Cesiah for your assistance and making this process stress less for me 🤗"

Keith Wilson

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Be warned before going into any process with these guys and gals. You will not be able to get out of this. They will tell you we are processing cancellation and refund, but weeks will go by and they will continue to tell you this. You will send multiple emails and they will tell you the same thing. Then when you call the agent will be in a meeting and of course the manager has stepped out. They will also attempt to sell you other policies when you don’t want them and they will say it’s cheaper to get auto and renters together. If I could go back I would have never answered that phone call. This is a trap…."

Hannah Gallegos

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don’t know where to begin! I’m currently a full time nursing student, with that being said I was skeptical about opening a life insurance policy to help my family and I in the near future. Cesiah Jacobo definitely made the process easier for me, and assured me that State Farm insurance was the best way to go."

Blanca B

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm overall has been a great experience for me. Excellence from everyone with whom I have dealt with over the years but most importantly Lulú. Lulú not only has been responsive but shows professionalism, patience, and has great customer service. Would highly recommend ask for LuLu !"

Jackie Silver

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful office! Made the process to get my homeowners insurance policy quick, easy, and painless. Thank you Rochelle for helping make the process an easy one!"

Daniel Jacobo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful, never had any issues with my policies, thank you Jeff"

Heidy Perez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff thank you so much for all your help. You staff is amazing and very helpful and thank you Cesiah for always being so nice and taking care of me."

Yancy Perez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cesiah for always answering me questions when it comes to my insurance"

tony perez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesiah and Jeff Thank you so much for taking care of all my polices. I really appreciate it"

Robert Polanco

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deandra was amazing! Great and informative and helped me get all the discounts available for me and my child! Thank you Deandra!"

Coin Laundry

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana at Jeff Marduce’s agency has been so great. She is very thorough and followed through with all details and I felt like she advocated for us as clients. We have a large family and our policies got a little complicated, but I feel like she did a great job of untangling everything and the care and service she gave us was better than our previous agent who left kind of suddenly with no notice. Thanks Ana! —S.O."

MR FOX4

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, agents are very detailed with their policies, very happy with my new agent"

Joanna Gonzalez

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to have found an insurance company that really takes care of my needs. My rep Alen has been an amazing agent! He has helped me since the moment we met. I been with State Farm for a year now. Alen helped me get car insurance and bundle in life insurance and home insurance which was just what I was looking for. I know that when you pray God opens doors for what you need. This year I was looking to open up some type of savings fund or save towards retirement and I had no clue where to even start... Well God works in mysterious ways 🙏.... Alen called to check in on me and shared some very valuable information about whole life insurance and how I could start saving money and use it for retirement or incase I needed an emergency fund type of thing and took the time to explain to me in details the difference between the insurance they have to offer... I couldn't believe it that God had answered my prayer request through Alen. Once again, thank you Alen for all your help and patience in explaining the difference between the insurances you have to offer. I have been blessed to have found such an amazing rep here at State Farm. I would definitely recommend them, it's not because of the company, but because of the representatives of this company are truly caring and knowledgeable people that really get where you're coming from and definitely want to help you towards your needs. Thank you Alen for being the best agent I've ever had!!"

Riley Rocks

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome help over here."

Eric Soskin

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"“I love my State Farm agent!”"

Rhea Marks

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a quote for life insurance from agent Deandra. I informed her of what I was looking for and price ranges. She was able to provide me a quote as well as alternates. I appreciate her thinking AND listening to me regarding my needs and not just making me feel like I was just another sale."

Virginia Barrera

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience the minute I walked into the office Agent deandra helped me and made sure to answer all my questions. I will let my friends and family know this is the place to come to ."

Ian Aronson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Provided a great opportunity for me to switch my home and auto insurance and save a bit load! Everyone I talked to was very professional and helpful. I will definitely be calling back to set up a life insurance policy. Great job State Farm!!"

Faith Greathouse

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi, Jeff has listen to all my needs and really assisted me and getting the proper policies I need it. It was very affordable so I did an add-on. Definetly recommend!"

Victoria Harmon

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me with a new renters insurance with better premium payment with more coverage then I had. Super helpful, very pleasant employees."

Sandra Yates

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Agents are knowledgeable and professional. Ana works diligently to get you the best possible price!!!"

Odilia Recino

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Deandra is professional, I loved how she treated me, she explains very well. (Original) Deandra es profesional, me encantó como me atendió explica muy bien."

Aa N

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deandra was very helpful and gave me lots of good info."

Allan Awardo

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good costumers service very professional"