Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Azzarello

Robert Azzarello

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Azzarello
"Diligent follow up! Michael was clear and efficient."
Profile photo of Richard Martinez

Richard Martinez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Martinez
"From the moment I reached out to State Farm for insurance needs, I was met with nothing short of exceptional customer service, largely thanks to a staff member named Michael Romero. Michael not only provided comprehensive answers to all my queries but also went above and beyond to ensure I understood every aspect of my policy options. His attention to detail, patience, and genuine concern for my needs made the entire process seamless and stress-free. It's rare to encounter someone so dedicated and knowledgeable in their field, and Michael's professionalism is a testament to the high standards State Farm upholds. Moreover, Michael's follow-up to ensure that I was satisfied with my decisions reflects a level of customer care that is truly commendable. It's clear that State Farm values its customers, with team members like Michael leading the charge in delivering top-notch service. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience, and I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. They have certainly gained a loyal customer in me, thanks to Michael's outstanding service. State Farm isn't just a company you do business with; it feels more like a partner who genuinely cares about your well-being. Thank you, Michael, and the entire State Farm team, for making what could have been a tedious task into a remarkably positive experience. Your dedication to your clients is why I will be recommending State Farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Armine Bedrosian

Armine Bedrosian

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armine Bedrosian
"Jeff Marduce, at State Farm Insurance Agency was very helpful and professional for my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of D Goodman

D Goodman

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Goodman
"This is a great agency. They are friendly and very responsive. Rochelle was particularly knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Arman Gasparyan

Arman Gasparyan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arman Gasparyan
"Thank you very much for fast work, and of course for giving one of the best deals. Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"Joseph Kim was my pleasure to work with you in getting me the needed vehicle insurance. Joseph was understanding and gave me a quote over the phone along with answering my questions very professionally and honestly without hesitation. After a few days of shopping around, I couldn't find a suitable insurance company. I called Joseph back and along with State Farm they received all my business. Talk to Joseph Kim, he's a straight, to the point, and honest individual."
Profile photo of Pauline Perez

Pauline Perez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Perez
"He was very wonderful and very professional. Also kept it real and helped me with a policy that’s fits me best."
Profile photo of Grace Garcia

Grace Garcia

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Garcia
"Cesiah was very helpful and caring. Was looking for a new agent, definitely one of the most friendliest agent I’ve had. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lori Perry

Lori Perry

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Perry
"I had excellent service. I will surely pass it on."
Profile photo of Roses Mullins

Roses Mullins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roses Mullins
"EXCELLENT SERVICE. Kyle Roeder brought up things I hadn't even thought of! Like an expensive piece of jewelry that I never knew wouldn't be covered under my standard policy. He wrote me up a Personal Articles Policy for just a few dollars a month."
Profile photo of Skulls Skulls

Skulls Skulls

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skulls Skulls
"Such great service that I received when I spoke to Kyle R!!! Kyle definitely knows everything about insurance and getting the most for my money !!!"
Profile photo of Blanca Pennington

Blanca Pennington

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Pennington
"Such a great place to do business, both kyle and Nancy really know the ins and outs of insurance. They are a wealth of knowledge and their willingness to help really stands out. I truly enjoyed doing business. Thanks again for all of your help!"
Profile photo of A. Watson

A. Watson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. Watson
"My agent is Joseph Kim, he has been a pleasure to work with! Provides all the information you need to make the right coverage decisions. He's not pushy or aggressive which is what I really like."
Profile photo of Cassandra Leach

Cassandra Leach

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Leach
"If you need insurance, there’s no other place to go. One of my biggest pet peeves is waiting 5-7 business days for a response from anyone in an insurance office. I never have to worry about that with my guy Kyle Roeder. He’s always on it. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable. Gets the job done and gets me a great rate. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Roeder

Kyle Roeder

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Roeder
"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. Great overall experience."
Profile photo of Sarada Subramanian

Sarada Subramanian

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarada Subramanian
"Joseph Kim was truly helpful and exceptionally kind to me. I am a new driver in the US and it was really hard to find a good insurance policy that fits my needs and pocket. Joe made it all really easy. His demeanor is very calming as well. I truly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Albert Castro

Albert Castro

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Castro
"Very pleased with my experience while I was looking for the insurance. I appreciated the help finding the right coverage! Amanda was very helpful, patient and a pleasure to talk to. Nancy was also great as well! A Dynamic Duo! Thank you Both!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Linow

Elizabeth Linow

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Linow
"She was extremely nice and helpful She answers all my questions, and explained me everything, very professional, it's was yesterday October 19 /2023. Thank you 😊 💓"
Profile photo of Dennis Allen

Dennis Allen

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Allen
"I just completed a redo of all of my State Farm insurance policies with Nancy E. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional and it was totally worth the hour and a half we spent on the phone together. I feel more knowledgeable now and would recommend this review annually."
Profile photo of Mariana Hernandez

Mariana Hernandez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Hernandez
"My go to for knowledge of insurance is Nancy! She is the best agent! She helped me with finding the best insurance for my situation. I always recommend her to family and friends. Ask for Nancy if you want the best of the best!"
Profile photo of B Buttafly

B Buttafly

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Buttafly
"Jeff was very patient, punctual & understanding. Great sense of humor, which made me want to do business with him!"
Profile photo of Juan

Juan

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan
"Excellent service. Prompt quotes. Great bundle deals. Excellent agent/customer communication and service. Exceptional staff (Nancy)"
Profile photo of Beverly Colston-timms

Beverly Colston-timms

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Colston-timms
"I recommend is State Farm organization. They are magnificent when it comes to customer service. I give them 5 stars 🌟 everyday. Maria has helped me with my Need in the mist professional way ad I feel like family."
Profile photo of Casey Cohen

Casey Cohen

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Cohen
"I had a great experience here, Rochelle was super friendly and thorough with her assistance. I would highly recommend her help!"
Profile photo of David Meyer

David Meyer

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Meyer
"Joseph Kim was exceptionally helpful in setting up my home auto, and umbrella policy with State Farm Ins. Rates were very competitive and Joseph did a great job getting me transferred over to State Farm"